International Institutions
  1. African Union:
  2. Andean Community of Nations:
  3. Arab League:
  4. Arab Maghreb Union:
  5. Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN):
  6. Caribbean Community:
  7. Commonwealth of Independent States:
  8. Council of Europe:
  9. East African Community (EAC):
  10. Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa (CEMAC):
  11. Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS):
  12. Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS):
  13. Eurasian Economic Community (EURASEC):
  14. International Labour Organizanition:
  15. International Monetary Fund:
  16. Mercosur:
  17. North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA):
  18. North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO):
  19. Organisation of the Islamic Conference:
  20. Organization for Democracy and Economic Development (GUAM):
  21. Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE):
  22. Pacific Island Forum (PIF):
  23. South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC):
  24. Southern African Development Community (SADC):
  25. United Nations:
  26. West African Economic and Monetary Union (UEMOA):
  27. Western European Union (abolished on 30 June 2011)
  28. World Bank:
  29. World Trade Organization:

© 2001 - 2023 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - Codice Fiscale 94067130016

Credits  |  About  |  Webarchive |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookies
Fondazione Compagnia San Paolo
The activities of the Centre for Studies on Federalism are accomplished thanks to
the support of Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo
Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto
Our thanks to
Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto
Tavola Valdese
Our thanks go to the
Tavola Valdese