The Scientific Committee

Research Team

Korwa Adar
Jordan Bankhead
Julinda Beqiraj
Kama Tapé Bérenger
Giuseppe Bronzini
Jay Chittoran
Nicolás Matías Comini
Shahi Deepshikha
Giovanni Finizio
Helene Gandois
Francesca Ghersenti
Andreas Godsater
Marcos Guedes de Oliveira
Amelia Hadfield
Chris Hamer
Alexia Herwig
Fernando A. Iglesias
Jill Jensen


Lucio Levi
Nicola Vallinoto
Giovanni Finizio
Claudia Kissling
Soeren Keil
Stephen Kingah
Herman Joseph Kraft
Alexander Libman
Mariana Luna Pont
Angela Meyer
Nadine Mourad Sika
Giannis Papageorgiou
Lucia Serena Rossi
Dayanna Sanchez Rodriguez
Tiziana Stella
Kundai M. Sithole
Jonathan R. Strand
Ira Strauss
Nicola Vallinoto
Tommaso Visone
Tina Zappile

© 2001 - 2023 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - Codice Fiscale 94067130016

Credits  |  About  |  Webarchive |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookies
Fondazione Compagnia San Paolo
The activities of the Centre for Studies on Federalism are accomplished thanks to
the support of Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo
Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto
Our thanks to
Fondazione Collegio Carlo Alberto
Tavola Valdese
Our thanks go to the
Tavola Valdese

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.