• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View Privacy Policy

ECOWAS Treaty (1975)

The Economic Community of West African States was established by the Treaty concluded in Gabon, on 28 May 1975. It has been replaced in 1993 by the Revised Treaty signed in Cotonou.

©2001 - 2020 - Centro Studi sul Federalismo - Codice Fiscale 94067130016